Executive Committee
President, Kevin Rhodes, 3M
Vice-President, Krish Gupta, Dell Technologies
Secretary, Glenn Edwards, Ingersoll Rand
Treasurer, Bernie Zidar, McKesson Corp.
At-Large Members
Darryl Frickey, The Dow Chemical Company (1st Past President)
Karen Borrelli, Avanos Medical Inc (2nd Past President)
John Cheek, Tenneco Inc.
Tim Loomis
Kelsey Milman, Caterpillar Inc.
Cheryl Tubach, J.M. Huber Corporation
Sunjay Mohan, SAP
Jennifer F Miller, Change Healthcare
Dave Justmann, Smiths Group
Program Committee
Krish Gupta, Dell Technologies (Chair)
John Beninati, Honeywell International Inc.
John Cheek, Tenneco
Todd Dickinson, Emeritus Member
Bernie Graves, Eastman Chemical Company
Lori Heinrichs, Boston Scientific
Jennifer Miller, Change Healthcare
Keith Newburry, Edwards Lifesciences 
Bernie Zidar, McKesson Corporation
Membership Committee
Glenn Edwards, Ingersoll Rand (Chair)
David Beck, Viavi Solutions Inc.
Mark Croll, Valipat S.A.
Elizabeth Lester, Equifax
Tim Loomis
Mickey Minhas, Microsoft Corporation
Sunjay Mohan, SAP
Bart Newland, Biogen 
Doug Taylor, DT Consulting LLC
Benchmarking Committee
Bernie Zidar, McKesson Corp. (Chair)
Thomas Beall, Corning Incorporated
John Cheek, Tenneco
Bernie Graves, Eastman Chemical Company
Jason Houser, Allison Transmission
Dave Justmann, Smiths Group
Ryan McQuade, Merrimack Pharmaceuticals
Roy Waldron, Pfizer Inc.

For a list of past officers click here.

5841 Cedar Lake Road, Suite 204 · Minneapolis, MN 55416 · Email: info@acpcnet.org · 952-646-2036 · FAX: 952-545-6073
© 2018 Association of Corporate Patent Counsel. All Rights Reserved. Website design by The Lone Designer 


To apply for ACPC membership, please click below to fill out an application and submit to info@acpcnet.org.

Learn More